My Information

Mr. Sonny Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Sonny

Member Since: 23/02/2016
Last Login: 24/02/2016
Location: East Grinstead, Sussex, United Kingdom
Post Code: RH19
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £25.00 to £35.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £35.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour
  • Primary: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £35.00 per hour

  • View All Painting Tutors
  • A-Level: £35.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour
  • Primary: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £35.00 per hour

  • View All Drawing Tutors
About Sonny

I am an artist and art tutor specialising in drawing and painting.

Availability: I am available every day except Mondays, depending on current bookings.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring since 2005 and have taught children and adults ranging widely in age and ability.

Qualification
  • University of Sunderland (2001)- Fine Art BA Single Honours from the University of Sunderland. (Grade: 1st)

My Testimonials
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Rudy
"Thank you, Sonny, for helping teach our son different aspects of painting and drawing for the last 4 years in which time Jay's work has developed and broadened enormously. He was able to include a couple of pieces he painted with you as part of his portfolio for a successful Art Scholarship to Charterhouse School and we are in no doubt of the valuable contribution you made in helping him obtain that award. Your skill, knowledge and enthusiasm has had such a strong impact on Jay and we would highly recommend you to any budding art student looking to expand and improve their art skills. In fact, Jay has asked if he can continue to have art lessons with you so you may well be seeing him again soon! Thank you so much for all your help."
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Alexander
" I really wanted to write an email just to thank you for the help that you gave me through the past year with my art A level. I can't quite still believe it in my own mind, but I got an A* overall. It’s incredible how much my skill improved since AS and I really feel I took a huge leap between the two years. I have you to thank for that along with the support from my parents, that I really appreciate all the help and support that you gave me. I wouldn't have been able to make it into such a good university without your help! "
Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: Yes