My Information

Ms. Inna Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Ms. Inna

Member Since: 13/07/2017
Last Login: 13/07/2017
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: NW6
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £0.00 to £25.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £0.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £25.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £0.00 per hour
  • Degree: £25.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £25.00 per hour
  • Expert: £25.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £25.00 per hour
  • Guide: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £25.00 per hour
  • Primary: £25.00 per hour

  • View All Russian Tutors
About Inna

I am a 30 year old native Russian speaker offering Russian lessons to individuals and small groups. I am a fully qualified teacher with a specialty in teaching Russian as a foreign language. 

I offer a variety of courses: -GCSE, A-level, university degree Russian -Survival, beginners, intermediate and business Russian -conversational sessions Lessons are held in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere at your home or office and are structured to recognise the students' weakness and strengths by offering bespoke learning which is tailored to the individual. 

I also offer Skype lessons which have proved just as effective, as well as short WhatsApp sessions when you are short of time but want to keep your Russian going. I provide a variety of study materials to ensure the lessons are effective as well as engaging and entertaining. 

A lesson is usually focused on an article, radio/video programme and grammar exercise, which enables students to immerse in the Russian language and society. Happy to answer any questions you might have.

Availability: Flexible for Skype lessons, Available throughout most of the week

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Tutoring Experience:

Over the past 8 years I have been working within a teaching environment at academic level with people of different nationalities from all walks of life who were studying Russian for a variety of reasons. This gave me a better understanding of students' needs and difficulties they encounter while learning and provided invaluable experience.

Qualification
  • Minsk Linguistic University (2007)- Russian, English, German language and literature MA Single Honours from the Minsk Linguistic University. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes