My Information

Miss Deevyana Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Deevyana

Member Since: 15/06/2015
Last Login: 08/06/2016
Location: london, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: WC2N
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £20.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £20.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £20.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £20.00 per hour
  • Consultant: £20.00 per hour
  • Degree: £20.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £20.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £20.00 per hour
  • Guide: £20.00 per hour
  • Helper: £20.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £20.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £20.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £20.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £20.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £20.00 per hour
  • Primary: £20.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £20.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £20.00 per hour

  • View All Maths Tutors
About Deevyana

Do you want to achieve fantastic results? Are not confident? Do you think you are lacking behind in your revision and studies? You need help and you are looking at the right profile. Trust me I will not let you down, I am from London school of economics having achieved great results in my gsce , a level and university degree.

I am also a full scholarship winner at lse. I can speak 5 languages. Cambridge A-Levels Maths (A), Physics (A), Chemistry (A), French (A), General Paper (A) Cambridge O-levels Mathematics (A), English (A), French (A), Chemistry (A), Physics (A), Biology (A),Additional Maths (A)

SAT: 790(maths) in SAT 1 780(maths), 800(Chem))in SAT 2 I can travel very far distances up to 15 miles. I have been tutoring for 5 years now and I am set to deliver the right result in the right time frame. I am a very hard working individual and work very hard with my students to help them achieve their targets.

I adapt my ways of teaching depending on the student`s abilities and i make the teaching very interactive. I provide additional assistance by giving further work to be done for whose who need it. I am very patient, dedicated and passionate about my work. Fоr students tаking twо hоurs оr mоre оf tutоring per week, i will cоver the chаrges fоr buying my cоntаct detаils frоm the website.

Availability: available at any time.

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience in teaching for 5 years ( students ranging from primary to a-level) and i have been involved in full time teaching of maths, French and chemistry.

Qualification
  • London School of Economics and Political Science (University of London) (2015)- business mathematics and statistics BSc Single Honours from the London School of Economics and Political Science (University of London). (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes