My Information

Mrs. Dhivya Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mrs. Dhivya

Member Since: 06/03/2017
Last Login: 14/09/2017
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom
Post Code: NE3
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £20.00 per hour

About Dhivya

I am a master graduate from the University of Warwick and I have a strong background with three years of work experience in Finance and Administration,with Distinction in Degrees. I am excellent in teaching Maths and Science. I am also a part time Translator and Interpreter with the Talking Heads,Absolute and Premium Linguistics. Also I am very friendly with the kids and most of the time they enjoy my classes. 

I have taken tuition classes at home in India as well as Singapore. As far as maths is concerned, its easy only when the students understands and solves it with interest, I can make sure I can bring in an interest in the subject for the student. All my students have been mostly 8th,9th and 10th grade (GCSE) students. They have excelled really well in their exams. I can even help with Master degree thesis in proof reading if its related to Business Modules.

Availability: Available for immediate requirement

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Tutoring Experience:

3 years of tutoring experience

Qualification
  • Warwickshire College (2014)- Business Administration MSc Major/Minor Honours from the Warwickshire College. (Grade: Distinction)

  • Anna University (2013)- Electronics and Communication BEng Single Honours from the Anna University. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes