My Information

Miss Dorine Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Dorine

Member Since: 14/05/2016
Last Login: 14/05/2016
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: W2 4PT
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £20.00 to £30.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £20.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £20.00 per hour
  • Consultant: £20.00 per hour
  • Degree: £20.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £25.00 per hour
  • Expert: £20.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £25.00 per hour
  • Guide: £20.00 per hour
  • Helper: £20.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £20.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £25.00 per hour
  • Lecturer: £30.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £30.00 per hour
  • Primary: £30.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £20.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £25.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £25.00 per hour

  • View All French Tutors
About Dorine

My name is Miss Dorine , I’m 26. French native, bilingual. I live in London since 2009. I already have experiences in childcare, tutoring and as an activity leader for 10 years. But I also studied Activity Leading and Tourism. Punctual, Polite and Honest and funny as a person. Organised, Flexible, Patient and Calm in my work. Thank you in advance, for taking into consideration this request. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question about me or my experience. I look forward to meeting you. Sincerely

Availability: Evenings and Weekends

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

For the past 10 years. I have helped children from 6 to 15. But also adults willing to learn a new language. As a PA, at school, at home and online

Qualification
  • Kensington and Chelsea College (2010)- English Diploma Pass from the Kensington and Chelsea College. (Grade: Pass)

  • France (2009)- Tourism and Activity Leading A Level from the France.

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes