My Information

Miss Pauline Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Pauline

Member Since: 23/10/2017
Last Login: 23/10/2017
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: SE7
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £25.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £25.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £25.00 per hour
  • Consultant: £25.00 per hour
  • Degree: £25.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £25.00 per hour
  • Expert: £25.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £25.00 per hour
  • Guide: £25.00 per hour
  • Helper: £25.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £25.00 per hour
  • Lecturer: £25.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £25.00 per hour
  • Primary: £25.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £25.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £25.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £25.00 per hour

  • View All French Tutors
About Pauline

I am an accredited and experienced French Teacher in a secondary school. I have worked in this position successfully for the past 5 years. I am a great educator, have enthusiasm for what I do every day, and love my students. I am an active team member who is committed to collaboration and always reflect on and evaluate my own practice. I have an excellent record of attendance and I always carry my professional duties ensuring high standards and effectiveness of teaching. Therefore I plan for and deliver creative, cross-curricular, dynamic and engaging lessons where I use a wide range of activities including ICT, allowing my student to practice and work independently in pair or groups. As a teacher, I provide an environment which promote learning, enjoyment and confidence, and that it will ultimately prepare students emotionally, physically and socially for all aspect of learning life. My practice as a teacher gave me the experience to create and deliver sessions to meet the needs of different learning audiences, ensuring training and evaluation that keeps delivery dynamic and accessible.

Availability: any day

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

5 years teaching French

Qualification
  • The Manchester Metropolitan University (2012)- Education PGCE Major/Minor Honours from the The Manchester Metropolitan University. (Grade: 2:2)

  • University of Metz - France (2010)- Master of Art and design MA Major/Minor Honours from the University of Metz - France. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes