My Information

Miss Ella Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Ella

Member Since: 09/04/2017
Last Login: 23/07/2017
Location: MANCHESTER, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Post Code: M14
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £15.00 to £20.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £17.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £15.00 per hour
  • Degree: £20.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour
  • Guide: £15.00 per hour
  • Helper: £15.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £15.00 per hour

  • View All Spanish Tutors
  • A-Level: £20.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £15.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour

  • View All Japanese Tutors
  • A-Level: £17.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £15.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £15.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £15.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £15.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £15.00 per hour
  • Primary: £15.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £15.00 per hour

  • View All English Tutors
About Ella

Hello! I`m Ella, a 24 year old recent Spanish and Japanese (BA Hons) graduate looking for some more tutoring work. I`m friendly, responsible and dedicated to working with each student`s individual needs to help them get through their exams as stress-free as possible.

Availability: I`m flexible in terms of availability and can work evenings and weekends. Get in touch!

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I`ve been tutoring English and Science GCSE for about six months with The Tutor Trust and am now looking to teach Spanish too, which I graduated in. I also teach adult literacy classes as a volunteer at the Manchester Adult Education Service. I graduated my degree with a First and prizes from both the Spanish and Japanese departments. With 3 A*s and an A at A Level and 10A*s and 2A*s at GCSE, I am a pro at passing exams and want to pass on this know-how to the next generation!

Qualification
  • The University of Manchester (2016)- Spanish and Japanese BA Joint Honours from the The University of Manchester. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes