My Information

Mr. Alastair Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Alastair

Member Since: 31/01/2015
Last Login: 28/02/2015
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: W9
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £25.00 per hour

About Alastair

Hi! I'm Aly. You might have seen my English teaching videos online! I'd love to be your new English teacher here in London!

Availability: Most evenings, and weekends are fine!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

7 years international experience. I've taught all ages and abilities in England, Japan, Jordan, South Korea, and Colombia

Qualification
  • University of Bedfordshire (2007)- Media Production BA Single Honours from the University of Bedfordshire. (Grade: 2:1)

My Testimonials
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Maria
I found guidance, friendship, discipline... everything, in one person. You gave me strength and all the skills needed. I am grateful to you Aly :)
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Hector
I was given the advice of contacting Aly to proofread my Dissertation, but I had very short time to do it; however, once I contacted them, they invested all the necessary time working closely with me, followed all my instructions and in the end of the day, but most importantly, they made the best effort to proofread my work as soon as I requested and thanks to that, I could deliver my work on time and with a very high standard. I fully recommend their services and support! Thanks Papa Teach Me!
Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes
My Photo
Alastair