My Information

Mr. Daniel Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Daniel

Member Since: 23/02/2017
Last Login: 15/01/2019
Location: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Post Code: BH7
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £14.00 to £20.00 per hour

  • Adult Learner: £14.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £20.00 per hour

  • View All EFL Tutors
About Daniel

English lessons & classes: • Speaking (Practice & Correction, Conversation) • Pronunciation (Accent Reduction) • IELTS • FCE (First) • CAE (Advanced) • CPE (Proficiency) • Coaching for job interviews • Proofreading essays, dissertations and theses ________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________ Hello, I’m Daniel, a professionally qualified teacher of English (CELTA) who has been teaching for several years. I also have a B.A. in Philosophy, and I'm currently studying for an M.A. in foreign language teaching. I have taught English in four different countries to all abilities and in both private and public settings: I'm experienced in teaching business, academic and everyday English. ___________________________________________________________________________ Lessons: I can provide different lessons according to your needs: • IELTS - prepare for IELTS with flexible lessons focused on your needs • First Certificate (FCE) - take your English to B2 level • Cambridge Advanced (CAE) - take your English to a C1 professional level • Pronunciation - manage phone calls and speak to British colleagues better, with improved pronunciation • Everyday English - improve your knowledge of everyday English. Get more fluent and confident in conversation. Lessons are usually 1 hour but can be either 1.5 or 2 hours by arrangement. Lessons can be divided into 0.5 hour parts, which can be used for a specified purpose depending on your needs. I provide all course materials: there is no need to purchase anything extra. I have everything you need. ________________________________________________________________________ Location: I am located very close to Pokesdown Rail Station with easy travel links to the rest of Bournemouth. You will be taught in a large, comfortable classroom in my home, not a living room or spare bedroom! The photo really doesn't show how big it is! I prefer to teach at my home (and I would recommend this), but if you would rather have lessons at your home or elsewhere, I can travel. Usually this will cost an additional £5 to cover expenses. I look forward to meeting you soon, and helping you reach your goals!

Availability: Monday to Friday

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Tutoring Experience:

4 years

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes