My Information

Miss Amy Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Amy

Member Since: 06/08/2016
Last Login: 07/08/2016
Location: Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Post Code: BN2
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £15.00 to £20.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £20.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour

  • View All Maths Tutors
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour
  • A-Level: £20.00 per hour

  • View All Spanish Tutors
About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, 19 years old and currently studying English Literature at the University of Sussex. I achieved grade A in maths, music and spanish gcse, and B in all Sciences. The reason why I would love to tutor children is firstly because I am currently working in a day nursery with up to 5 year olds and I have a passion for working with children of all ages, and secondly because I would love to be a teacher and have always wanted to be one.

Availability: I will be available all weekend, every weekend. I do have lectures during the week on weekdays, however, times can be arranged and I am more flexible than most.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I planned starter activities for a year 7 science class for a year while I was also in school. I worked as a teaching assistant in a primary school for a week, working with various ages from nursery to year 6. I am currently working with children in a nursery but would love to teach more experienced work such as gcse.

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes