My Information

Ms. Anna Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Ms. Anna

Member Since: 21/07/2014
Last Login: 08/06/2015
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: N7
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £25.00 to £30.00 per hour

About Anna

I'm a native Italian speaker who has been living in London since 1998. I have various students, both adults and children, that I have been helping learning Italian (grammar and conversation) successfully on a one-to-one basis for many years. I'm very professional and reliable.

Availability: Monday to Saturday (9am to 9pm)

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Tutoring Experience:

Experienced Italian tutor with University degree in Modern Languages (English & French). I have been teaching adults and children in London since 2000.

I helped students with their Italian GCSE and to get an Italian Language certification (CILS). In Jan 15 I obtained a CELTA certificate from the University of Cambridge to teach English to non-English speakers.

I'm also an NLP Practitioner, which helps in making lessons more fun and effective.

Qualification
  • University of Cambridge (2015)- Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages English Language Teaching CELTA from the University of Cambridge. (Grade: Pass) Verified

  • IULM, Milan (1997)- English & French Language and Literature Overseas Qualification University Degree from the IULM, Milan. (Grade: 2:1) Verified

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes