My Information

Mr. Thibaud Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Thibaud

Member Since: 22/10/2015
Last Login: 22/10/2015
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Post Code: NR1
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £15.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £15.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £15.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £15.00 per hour
  • Consultant: £15.00 per hour
  • Degree: £15.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £15.00 per hour
  • Expert: £15.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £15.00 per hour
  • Guide: £15.00 per hour
  • Helper: £15.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £15.00 per hour
  • Lecturer: £15.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £15.00 per hour
  • Primary: £15.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £15.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £15.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £15.00 per hour

  • View All French Tutors
  • Adult Learner: £15.00 per hour
  • Primary: £15.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £15.00 per hour

  • View All Biology Tutors
About Thibaud

Bonjour ! My name is Thibaud. I am a French student in my 6th year of pharmacy school (25yo) I work part time as a french teacher. According to your needs and your expectations, we can focus more pronunciation and communication skills, written french and grammar, specialist French (scientific, business, law...). And if you need some help with writing documents in french or school homework, I am happy to help you.

Availability: Every time

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

French tutor

Qualification
  • Pharmacy school - Clermont Ferrand (2015)- Pharmacy PhD from the Pharmacy school - Clermont Ferrand. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: Yes