My Information

Mr. Paul Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Paul

Member Since: 15/09/2014
Last Login: 15/09/2014
Location: Warsaw, , Poland
Post Code: W11
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £0.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £0.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £0.00 per hour
  • Adviser: £0.00 per hour
  • Consultant: £0.00 per hour
  • Degree: £0.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £0.00 per hour
  • Expert: £0.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £0.00 per hour
  • Guide: £0.00 per hour
  • Helper: £0.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £0.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £0.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £0.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £0.00 per hour
  • Lecturer: £0.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £0.00 per hour
  • Primary: £0.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £0.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £0.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £0.00 per hour

  • View All Polish Tutors
About Paul

Hi, I'm 33 years old Pole living in Warsaw. I'm quite easy going and open minded guy. I love to meet new people and culture. I keen on submerge in other culture, quisine, lanquages, flavours.. and taking pics of that. Maybe do you want me to teach you Polish or you want to get into groove Polish history? :-) IMaybe you are interested in language exchange? I'm at your disposal. all the best Pawel

Availability: all the time :)

Willing to travel: Home Only

Tutoring Experience:

Ive been teaching Polish for few years, mostly British. Now they are my friends:)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: No