My Information

Mr. Carlos Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Carlos

Member Since: 03/03/2019
Last Login: 27/03/2019
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Post Code: NR8
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £25.00 per hour

About Carlos

Hi, my name is Carlos and I have over 25 years’ experience applying Chemistry, Physics and Maths. I am an industrial chemist with experience, having worked outside and in the education system. A combination of experiences adds an extra know-how to inform the student about career paths within the Chemical Industry and Life Science commercial companies. My ultimate objective is to help the young person to gain confidence in his/her academic knowledge of Chemistry, Physics, Maths and a good understanding of what the student will be tested during the exams. Firstly, I assess the student needs during a free consultation. Each student receives a bespoke lesson, tailored to each individual's needs and study level. I appreciate that all of us learn at our own pace and style. I still have slots after school, evenings and weekends. Lessons are £25 per hour. I have an enhanced and up to date DBS certificate. For more information, please don't hesitate to send me a message.

Availability: Evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Qualification
  • University of San Paulo (1992)- Chemistry BSc Single Honours from the University of San Paulo. (Grade: 2:1)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: No