My Information

Mr. Jad Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Jad

Member Since: 01/03/2016
Last Login: 04/05/2016
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: W6
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £30.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £30.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour

  • View All Biology Tutors
  • A-Level: £30.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour

  • View All Maths Tutors
  • A-Level: £30.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour

  • View All Physics Tutors
About Jad

I graduated last year from Imperial College with a Masters Degree in Chemical Engineering and am passionate about helping students improve and develop their skills.

 I am an enthusiastic and patient tutor, providing lessons tailored to the needs and personality of each student Throughout my education, I've found that the best teachers connect with their students, creating an interactive and productive environment. 

I believe in making lessons enjoyable and interesting to my students, to help them relate and engage with the subject. Equally, I believe that the pupils' self-confidence is paramount to their ability to learn and succeed, which is why they are the ones solving the problems, with my help and guidance. 

My methods are friendly, empathetic, professional and effective. Through good communication and hard work, I have no doubt that any academic challenge can be overcome.

Availability: I am available during the week and in the afternoon during the weekends. I am flexible so there is always a way to accomodate a lesson!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring school students and peers for 6 years along my high school and university degrees, and am now doing it professionally. Some of my students successfully got accepted into scientific education programs, while others simply aced their exam or the academic year.

Qualification
  • Imperial College London (2015)- Chemical Engineering MEng Single Honours from the Imperial College London. (Grade: 1st)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes