My Information

Mr. Karthik Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Karthik

Member Since: 17/09/2014
Last Login: 19/09/2014
Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Post Code: 600
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £5.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £5.00 per hour
  • Degree: £5.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £5.00 per hour
  • Helper: £5.00 per hour
  • Instructor: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £5.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £5.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £5.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £5.00 per hour

  • View All Chemistry Tutors
  • A-Level: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £5.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £5.00 per hour

  • View All Maths Tutors
  • A-Level: £5.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £5.00 per hour

  • View All Physics Tutors
Group Lesson
  • Lesson Details: 480 Minutes (Mon-Fri)
  • Dates: 14-Sep-2015 - 15-Oct-2015
  • Location: Online-Skype Tutoring-One-One
  • Lesson cost: £5.00
  • Lesson information: Physics Tutor,IB Tutor,AP Physics Online Tutor,AP Physics Tutor,Physics Online Tutoring
  • Lesson Details: 90 Minutes (Mon-Fri)
  • Dates: 10-Oct-2015 - 31-Oct-2015
  • Location: Online-Skype Tutoring-One-One
  • Lesson cost: £5.00
  • Lesson information: Chemistry tutor,IB Chemistry Tutor,AP Chemistry Tutor,Chemistry Online Tutor,Chemistry Tutoring,Chemistry Online Tutoring
About Karthik

I am Karthik, and I am providing Online tutoring in Math, Chemistry and for competitive exams like SAT, GRE,GMAT,MCAT,DAT. I tutor Math, Chemistry, and Physics for all grades up to College levels and I also tutor AP subjects.I can help you with your school homework assignments and also the quizzes on a regular basis. I am very much familiar with AP and IB curriculum's and I can tutor any topics in Math,Chemistry and Physics. I have several years of tutoring experience and I am tutoring via online for around 4-5 years. I am working as a professor in a private College.I am providing Online tutoring via yahoo messenger or skype messenger voice chat and by using a digital whiteboard. I will assign lot of homework assignments after each session and also there will be periodic quizzes. For GRE,GMAT,SAT sessions there will be regular homework assignments and periodic revision tests which will help you to boost your score.These revision tests will help you to score good grades in the real GRE,GMAT,SAT exams. All my sessions are highly interactive and personalized one-one sessions. My tutoring pedagogy involves teaching the fundamentals and I believe in the principle of "Learning Fundamentals ensures success".

Availability: Available Most of the time.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Qualification
  • Anna University (2003)- Chemical Engineering MEng Major/Minor Honours from the Anna University. (Grade: 1st)

My Testimonials
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Prasad
I have been tutoring Prasad for the past 6 years in IB Math and Chemistry.
Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: Yes