My Information

Mr. Daniel Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mr. Daniel

Member Since: 09/12/2015
Last Login: 09/12/2015
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: SW1W
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £30.00 per hour

About Daniel

I offer expert 1-2-1 tuition in the following and much much more. As a practising and exhibiting artist, and postgraduate student in Fine Art at Goldsmith's I've been through the projects, interviews and assessments myself and can help support you in making informed decisions that will enable you to reach the next step, whilst also aiding you to develop your own individual artistic practise.

Through my attentive and patient teaching style, which I have developed over years as a teaching assistant and technician I can help you improve in the following areas: Development of critical thinking. Improving and developing practical skills. Embracing an experimental approach to your personal art projects and coursework. Exploration of materials, processes and techniques.

Formation and generation of creative ideas. Planning and preparing artwork for exhibitions and interviews. Reviewing and refining personal art projects and coursework. I can offer flexibility to work around you or child's needs and as a DBS checked and fully insured individual can be trusted to help you achieve the results you require regardless of your age or ability.

Availability: I am available in the evenings and on weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 18 months of tutoring experience as well as daily contact with key stages of learning through my work as a technician in a secondary school.

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: No