My Information

Mrs. Kathrin Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Mrs. Kathrin

Member Since: 05/10/2015
Last Login: 13/06/2018
Location: Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: SE10
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £25.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £25.00 per hour
  • Degree: £25.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £25.00 per hour
  • Lecturer: £25.00 per hour
  • Mentor: £25.00 per hour
  • Primary: £25.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £25.00 per hour
  • Trainer: £25.00 per hour

  • View All Russian Tutors
Group Lesson
  • Lesson Details: 120 Minutes (2 Times a Week)
  • Location: Bank Station
  • Lesson cost: £30.00
  • Lesson information: Lessons in mini groups are £150 for 10 hours. Group lessons take place in Central London.
About Kathrin

I'm an experienced Russian language teacher with a BA in Linguistics, and an MA in Psychology. I also have a Postgraduate Certificate in Education, which is the officially recognised qualification to teach in the UK and the EU.

Availability: Please contact me regarding availability

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Russian to all ages and nationalities for 15 years, mostly for private clients in the UK and abroad. I also provide small group and individual tuition to business clients, and I tutor children and teenagers in writing and comprehension skills for general school purposes.

My students improve their Russian quickly because I provide a personally tailored service and use techniques that I have developed working with busy people who need the fastest possible progress.

I can: Develop your conversation abilities Teach you reading and writing/grammar for business and study Perfect your pronunciation Provide translation Improve your cross-cultural awareness

My Testimonials
Name of the person who provided this testimonial: Chisato
-All the lessons were really engaging and informative. I haven’t even noticed when I started to speak Russian. Thank you for the exciting and interesting approach, Kathrin. (Chisato, Japan)
Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes