My Information

Miss Ledia Tutor


User Type: Tutor  Verified

Miss Ledia

Member Since: 01/03/2017
Last Login: 06/04/2017
Location: london, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: N19
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £18.00 to £30.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £30.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £23.00 per hour
  • Primary: £18.00 per hour

  • View All Maths Tutors
About Ledia

Hi everyone! My name is Ledia and I am a second-year law student at City University London. I am here to assist you with any inquiry or one to one tailored training in order for you to excel in your summer exams. I believe that the best way to learn is by making everything so simple and going straight to the point. I was a student too thus I understand how difficult must be this time of year for you whether you are a primary, secondary or college student. The best thing I can say about me is that I can tutor you in a very simplified way at very low rates.

Availability: Monday to Friday Full Days on Wednesdays and Fridays and afternoons on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday. As per the weekend, please let me know a week in advance.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have long-term experience in tutoring students from primary level to college level. I have started lately tutoring a university student as well.

  • City University London (Pursuing)- Law LLB Single Honours from the City University London.

  • City University London (2015)- Law Foundation Degree Certificate Foundation Degree from the City University London. (Grade: 2:1)

  • Overseas (2014)- Diploma Overseas Qualification College from the Overseas. (Grade: Distinction)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes