My Information

Mr. Daniel Tutor


User Type: Tutor  Verified

Mr. Daniel

Member Since: 22/03/2016
Last Login: 19/09/2019
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: EC1Y
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £15.00 to £25.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £25.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £25.00 per hour
  • Degree: £25.00 per hour
  • Enthusiast: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 1: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £25.00 per hour

  • View All Spanish Tutors
About Daniel

Guitar or Spanish lessons by donation Would you like to learn to play the guitar or Speak Spanish and pay by donation? I am a self taught guitarist, I specialize in Jazz although I also play styles as diverse as Classical, Blues, Bossa Nova and Rock. I can teach you (begginer or intermediate level) Technique, Improvisaiton, Music Theory I have a BA in Modern Languages (Spanish). I am happy to teach you Grammar, Key Phrases and Conversation. 

My Teaching Experience I have two years experience teaching English as a foreign language in South America and Spain. I have also been on hand to tutor close friends on the Guitar and in Spanish. 

Pay by donation If you are as enthusiastic about learning as I am about sharing my skills, your primary concern is finding the right teacher. So pay for your classes based on their value to you. 

£5 minimum donation, after four classes we can discuss a fixed price. Give me a call or write with any questions you have and start learning at your pace while paying at your rate.

Availability: Flexible

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I have two years classroom experience as an ESOL teacher. I have also done private tuition for Spanish and Guitar.

  • University of East Anglia (UEA) (2007)- Modern Language (French or Spanish) - 3 year option BA Major/Minor Honours from the University of East Anglia (UEA). (Grade: 2:2)

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: No
My Photo