My Information

Miss Angel Tutor


User Type: Tutor  Verified

Miss Angel

Member Since: 18/01/2015
Last Login: 17/02/2015
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Post Code: SW6
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates range from: £25.00 to £35.00 per hour

  • Adult Learner: £30.00 per hour
  • GCSE: £30.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £25.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £25.00 per hour

  • View All English Tutors
  • A-Level: £35.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £30.00 per hour

  • View All Psychology Tutors
  • A-Level: £30.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £30.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 2: £30.00 per hour
  • Key Stage 3: £30.00 per hour

  • View All Norwegian Tutors
About Angel

Hey there, My name is Angel, I am 26 years old and a teacher. I have a Bachelor in Psychology from Dalhousie University in Canada, a subsidiary English degree from the University of Stavanger, Norway and a PGCE from the University of Bergen, Norway. I am Norwegian, however grew up in an English speaking school from the age of 7 and lived in the U.S and Canada for several years. I tailor my tutoring style depending on the needs of the individual student, however my generic style of tutoring is setting clear objectives and goals in the first session and working towards those goals with the help of homework and interactive learning techniques.

Availability: Mon - Fri after 3 p.m, Sat between 10 and 2 p.m

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Tutoring Experience:

I previously taught English at a British International School in Norway as well as English, Humanities and Norwegian at a Norwegian school. I now teach students one on one who are unable to attend mainstream schools due to different reasons, such as behavioral difficulties, anxiety and depression and learning disabilities.

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: Yes  Un-Verified
Has References: Yes
Will Tutor Online: Yes