My Information

Miss Zizi Tutor

 

User Type: Tutor  Verified
Name:

Miss Zizi

Member Since: 15/09/2016
Last Login: 09/10/2016
Location: Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia
Post Code: 43
Share twitter facebook facebook
Subjects Taught

Rates: £13.00 per hour

  • A-Level: £13.00 per hour
  • Adult Learner: £13.00 per hour
  • Degree: £13.00 per hour
  • Primary: £13.00 per hour
  • Researcher: £13.00 per hour
  • Teacher: £13.00 per hour

  • View All EFL Tutors
Group Lesson
  • Lesson Details: 60 Minutes (3 Times a Week)
  • Location: Online (Skype)
  • Lesson cost: £10.00
  • Lesson information: Here is a detailed description of the method: -The teacher plans to email the class materials to the students within 48 hours in advance. - As for grammar, the teacher explains each structure with examples to guide the learners thoroughly. They will then need to make their sentences. -As for reading, the teacher provides the learners with the reading passages & each learner is required to read a part of the passage to check on the pronunciation. They will then need to discuss the passage accordingly. This activity will develop their speaking & listening skills. -As for listening, they will listen to speakers via other media and will also listen to their peers. They need to focus their attention on the speaker's message to explain it. -At the end of the lesson, the students will need to do their homework & email it to the teacher before the next lesson. -Certificates will be provided as an award for completing the course. *If you are interested, email me your details to save you a seat & to email you the placement test to determine your English level.
About Zizi

I'm a TESL holder and looking to expand my teaching lessons to help as many students as possible. There are lots of learners who want to learn the language but can't afford to go to colleges due to some circumstances. Due to that, I always want to teach and help others. I have started my Youtube channel, created a Facebook page, and currently working on launching a learning website. Besides that, I have started writing my materials.

Availability: Available online

Willing to travel: Home Only

Tutoring Experience:

I am a TESOL holder (Teaching English as a Second Language). I have started my teaching journey in 2011. My first patch was pre-university students & postgraduates who came from different nationalities. I taught various levels from Foundation to Advance. Besides, I managed to teach intensive English programs for Arabs, Asians & Middle East. Lately, I joined to teach English for kids. 

Moreover, I don't only go for teaching, but rather, I have started writing lesson materials for English learners to help them understand the language quickly. The purpose of doing that is to highlight the most important things for students to remember and each lesson is explained with examples and explanations to help them understand the structures correctly. Some advice is also provided to guide the students thoroughly. I also do editing & proofreading for assignments, project papers, essays, and much more.

Qualification
  • University Putra (Pursuing)- TESOL holder MA Major/Minor Honours from the University Putra.

Other Information
DBS (CRB) Check: No  
Has References: No
Will Tutor Online: Yes
My Photo
Zizi